Stop Peeing on My Leg and Telling Me It’s Raining

Posted: June 24, 2011 in Fandom
Tags: ,

Many of you know that I have a particular test I use to determine whether something is a sport. I can understand if you disagree with me, but I’m sick of those stupid idiots that think scripted play-fighting is actually a sport. Yes, I’m talking about the Ultimate Fighting Robot League.

The Gender Bender is not a sportsman.

Sure, those guys are in good physical shape, but so are the Chippendale’s dancers. That crap isn’t a sport, is it? C’mon, people. Get real.

Welcome back, Futurama! New episodes Thursdays on Comedy Central.

Gonopores:
noun Zoology
an opening through which eggs or sperm are released, especially in invertebrates.

Follow me on Twitter @MMADork
Follow Comedy Central Insider on Twitter @ccinsider

Leave a Reply

