Clay Guida and Me: Separated at Birth

Posted: September 27, 2011 in Fandom, MMA

Clay Guida’s management powers-that-be, VF Elite Agency, announced a competition, asking for ‘the best picture of Clay and you.’ I responded that I’m glad I had a picture of Clay and me considering that it would be unfair for them to require it in order for me to win a prize. Here’s the picture here.

This is a completely undoctored photo.

After first taking me too seriously, they finally seemed to get the joke, though I’m not optimistic I’ll win.

Make sure to listen to Fight Fans Radio Monday through Thursday at 3pm for MMA news and analysis. Also listen in on Saturdays at 3pm before fight cards for my live Stupid Predictions™ segment.

Follow me on Twitter @MMADork
Follow Fight Fans Radio on Twitter @fightfansradio
Follow Clay Guida on Twitter @ClayGuida
Follow VF Elite Agency on Twitter @VF_Elite
Follow the Ultimate Fighting Championship on Twitter @UFC

Leave a Reply

