Jonny “Bones” Jones’s Mugshot

Posted: May 31, 2012 in Law, MMA, UFC

Yes, this is enormously cheap of me to do this, but he’s a public figure and needs to face the consequences of how he’s tarnished his image. Not learning this lesson now, while still young, could do long term damage. For the record, I never have been, nor am I now, on the Bones Jones hate bandwagon. I have nothing against the guy in general and appreciate the skill he’s displayed in the octagon. My writing on this blog backs up that claim. I hope he gets himself back on track.

Leave a Reply

